BOARD MEMBERS

The Centre for Information and Communication Technology is formed with 13 board members who are staffs within the Centre

S/N

TITLE

NAME

UNIT

CONTACTS

1.

Dr.

Ayubu J. Churi

CICT

churi@sua.ac.tz

2

Mr.

Edson H. Kinimi

CVMS

kinimiedson@gmail.com

3

Dr.

Georgies F. Mgode

PMC

gmgode@sua.ac.tz

4

Ms.

Anajoyce S. Katabalwa

SNAL

joykatabalwa@sua.ac.tz

5

Prof.

Bernard Chove

CoA

bchove@sua.ac.tz

6

Dr.

Christopher G. Magomba

SAEBS

cmagomba@sua.ac.tz

7

Dr.

Michael Mkwizu

CoSE

mkwizu@sua.ac.tz

8

Dr.

Samora A. Macrice

CFWT

smacrice@sua.ac.tz

9

Dr.

Innocent H. Babili

ICE

ibabili@sua.ac.tz

10

Dr.

Goodluck D. Massawe

CSSH

dmassawe@sua.ac.tz

11

Prof.

Theodosy J. Msogoya

DPRTC

tjmsogoya@sua.ac.tz

12

Ms.

Islam, Warda Faraji

SUASO

 

13

Mr.

Shadrac Shemu Mabunde

SUASO

 

14

Mr.

Juma Kilima

CICT

kilima@sua.ac.tz

CONTACT US

Centre for ICT,
P.O. Box 3218,
Chuo Kikuu,
Morogoro Tanzania.
Tel. +255 23 2640025
FAX: +255 023 2604838.
E-mail: dircict@sua.ac.tz